International Agents

African Utility Week, is Africa’s largest gathering of Utilities and global suppliers focused on securing the continents Energy supply and demand toward sustainable economic growth. At Spintelligent we work with a strong network of reputable Agents and Export Agencies and Associations as an extension of our business for best of breed, world class solutions.

We do have a limited amount of Key territories available and if yours is an Agency with a strong in territory network of suppliers and Government funding in the Power, Gas to Power, Energy Storage, ICT and Water sectors, We would be keen to connect with you. 
If your country is not listed below, please call +27 21 700 3530 or email Edgar.Baron@Spintelligent.com.

South Korea:

Kelly Ko
Phone: +82 2 414 2921
Email: go.exma@gmail.com



China:

Alick Lee
Phone: +86 138 103 747 06
Email: alick.lee@spintelligent.com



China:

Jeffy Zhong
Phone: +86-20-22365819
Email: overseas@baishengexpo.com

Denmark:

Denmark Trade Council
Jimmy Sell
+27 (0) 12 430 9340
Email: jimsel@um.dk

Germany:

Hannover Fairs International GmbH
Heike Droste
Phone: +49 511 89-31408
Email: heike.droste@messe.de



India:

Akhil Jajoo
Phone: +91 992 026 0800
Email: akhiljajoo@ibcgroup.co.in



India:

IEEMA
Ajay Mahajan
Phone: +91 (11) 2336 3012, +919004311999
Email: ajay.mahajan@ieema.org



India:

Shahid Ahktar
Phone: +919004311999
Email: shahid.ahktar@clarionevents.com



Iran:

HSP Int., Group 
Ebrahim Barzegar
Phone: +98 21 77426062
Email: international@iran-exhibitions.org

Taiwan:

Claire Chang
Phone: +886-2-2655-1998 ext. 105
Email: www.aboundexpo.com

Turkey:

Ilker Övseme
Phone: +90 542 214 4546
Email: ilker.ovseme@expo-vip.com

Download the sponsorship brochure here