Contact Us

International Contact Details

Spintelligent (Pty) Ltd
2nd floor, North Wing
Great Westerford
240 Main Road
Rondebosch
7700


Phone: +27 21 700 3500
Fax: +27 21 700 3501

Show Director
Evan Schiff | Ext: 3553 | evan.schiff@spintelligent.com

Exhibition & Sponsorships
Loudon Cito | Ext: 3564 | Loudon.Cito@spintelligent.com

Conference Programme
Natalie Bacon | Ext: 3585 | natalie.bacon@spintelligent.com

Visitor & Conference Registration
Warda Johnson | Ext: 3519 | warda.johnson@spintelligent.com

Marketing Opportunities
Lida van Heerden | Ext: 3546 | lida.vanheerden@spintelligent.com

Media Registration
Annemarie Roodbol | Ext: 3558 | annemarie.roodbol@clarionevents.com

Awards enquires and information
Tracey Gersowsky | Ext: 3514 | tracey.gersowsky@spintelligent.com

Discounted accommodation rates

Spintelligent have partnered with iccommodate to provide a full and efficient Accommodation and Tourism Service to African Utility Week delegates.

BOOK YOUR ACCOMMODATION NOW»

For 2016 bookings have been made easy with a live online booking system directly from the conference website. Discounted rates have been contracted and negotiated by iccommodate specifically for the event and are available exclusively through the booking system.

Request info
x