Hero Subpage

Hero Subpage

Greencape Webinar

Live Webinar 25 June:  “Investing in a Green Economic Recovery: Insights from GreenCape’s 2020 Market Intelligence Reports”

 

 

 

Greencape

Broadcast date: Thursday, 25 June 2020

09h30 New York | 13h30 GMT | 15h30 Amsterdam| 14h30 London | 15h30 Paris | 15h30 Johannesburg | 19h00 New Delhi |

21h30 Singapore | 23h30 Melbourne

 

Watch session recording

 

Join us for this live webinar discussion as experts discuss GreenCape’s 2020 Market Intelligence Reports and highlight investment opportunities in the green economy.

It is anticipated that global economic stimulus packages being developed to revitalise the global economy after the acute COVID-19 crisis, should be geared towards technologies of the future, including a strong emphasis on scaling GreenTech solutions.

GreenCape’s 2020 Market Intelligence Reports highlight investment opportunities in the green economy.

Investors and businesses interested in the green economy can learn more about the investment opportunities identified in the GreenCape 2020 Market Intelligence Reports, specifically looking at how these investments could build back better for a resilient green economy, given the current context.

In this webinar GreenCape CEO Mike Mulcahey discusses detail and context, getting down to specific opportunities and takeaways with the GreenCape experts. 

You can download the reports here.

 

Brought to you by 

Greencape Logo         AUW logo

 

Watch Session Recording

Meet the panel!

Mike Jack Claire Saliem

Moderator: Mike Mulcahy 

CEO

GreenCape

Speaker: Jack Radmore 

Energy Programme Manager

GreenCape

 

Speaker: Claire Pengelly

Water and Sustainable Agriculture

Programme Manager

GreenCape

Speaker: Saliem Haider

Circular Economy Programme Manager

GreenCape

 

Thank you to all of our partners!

 

Greencape Logo Western Cape Government City of Cape Town

 

                  ESI Africa logo

Resilient CPT Invest Cape Town | Business & Investment Opportunities in Cape Town

 

FACTS AND FIGURES FROM AFRICAN UTILITY WEEK & POWERGEN AFRICA

  • 10000
    ATTENDEES
  • 82
    COUNTRIES
  • 82
    UTILITIES & MUNICIPALITIES
  • 360
    EXHIBITORS

 

 

Host Ministry

  • Ministry of Energy South Africa

Host Utility

  • Eskom

Host City

  • Host City

Municipal Leaders Forum Partners

  • SALGA
  • NTIYISO

Platinum Sponsor

  • Landis + Gyr
  • Conlog
  • Actom Pty Ltd

 

Silver Sponsor

  • Akilee
  • Nyamezela Metering (Pty) Ltd
  • Huawei Technologies Africa (Pty) Ltd
  • Ntiyiso Consulting






 

CEO Forum Partners

  • Conlog
  • Eaton
  • Lucy Electric
  • Nyamazela
  • APUA
  • ALSF
  • Prime Alliance
  • Oracle






 

Global Knowledge Partner

  • Enel Foundation

 

Host Publication

  • ESI Africa